Party Time

Mingo

I started this blog as an experiment to see what having a blog on wordpress would be like. An overly-simple goal perhaps but I am not a blogger so thought I would try something new.

A couple years ago I bought an Olympus PEN camera and started playing around with it. Then I moved onto Nikon, then Canon, and then bought another PEN. I currently use a Canon 7D for wildlife and the PEN for everyday objects and such.

Here is a little sample of what I’ve been up to.

I hope my work inspires others to do something fun and artistic.

Peace,

Justin

Leave a Reply

