Dragonflies and Mushrooms

They make a good combination if I do say so myself. I just revisited an old work, this time blowing it up to print-size and changing the light intensity. Another example of how digital art and photography can sometimes bleed together. I like to think of my computer as a virtual photography studio.

Here was the result:

Dragonfly - by Justin Littler

A dragonfly rests its wings on a colorful mushroom in the middle of a dark forest.

Print available here. Thanks for looking and enjoy!

-Justin
JustinPhoto.net

Leave a Reply

