Image of the day: ThermoSpider

Spider living in my thermostat

Spider living in my thermostat

Tonight I discovered a long black spider living in my thermostat.
She was too quick to photograph, so I drew her. (The rest of the image is mostly a photograph edited in Filter Forge).

So many spiders in the house, it’s no wonder I don’t have too many insects roaming about.
Though I did have bucket-loads of weevils living in the cupboard at one time.
They ate my grains, you see.

Cheers,
Justin
My 3D store | My print store

Leave a Reply

