Schedules: A rant

Perhaps the reason why I am still relatively unknown in the literary world is because in addition to all the other people out there vying for the spotlight, I keep uploading stuff in the middle of the blooming night. If I didn’t have such a fondness for walking amongst the fog, shrouded in its eerie reflected light, and actually enjoyed getting baked by our glorious Sun, then maybe I might get a little more attention.

I had one of the best walks ever last night after getting off of work around midnight. I went to a nice part of town and walked around with my camera and tripod, looking for something to photograph. Eventually I was met with some pleasant rolling fog. We shared pleasantries as it drifted pleasantly down to the lower parts of the city. I just don’t get that kind of interaction in the middle of the day. At least not in these parts. Perhaps I should go see my friends in the UK. That would be fun. Just call me McFog.

A brisk night and some rolling mist are always a good combination.

A brisk night and some rolling mist are always a good combination.

Best,
Justin
My 3D Store | Alpha Six

Leave a Reply

