My First Pic

Elf Girl

Suck at drawing? Try 3D and impress the crap out of your friends!

So I did my first real picture with Iray last night. Wtf is Iray you may ask? Iray was recently added to Daz Studio to create images using real-world physics (in other words, light behaves like it should in real life, which creates really cool effects.) Both Studio and Iray come free so if you are interested in doing what I do, it’s now easier than ever! I am quite impressed as a matter of fact with how easy this image was. Especially with all the presets Daz includes like “gold”, “wax” and so on to make surfaces look like they do in real life. Want to learn more? Check out http://www.daz3d.com/daz_studio

Peace,

Justin, aka Tako Yakida
My DAZ 3D store

Leave a Reply

